NévElérhetőségTelefonmellék
1.Árvai Szilvia Gabriellaarvai.szilvia@oveges.hu144
2.Audi Zsoltaudi.zsolt@oveges.hu132
3.Béki Katalinbeki.katalin@oveges.hu115
4.Bezerédi Katalinbezeredi.katalin2@oveges.hu128
5.Botos Rékabotos.reka@oveges.hu142
6.Csányi Jánoscsanyi.janos@oveges.hu132
7.Darvasné Décsi Andreadecsi.andrea@oveges.hu125
8.Deli Zsigmond Ferencdeli.zsigmond@oveges.hu130
9.Doszpod Andordoszpod.andor@oveges.hu240
10.Dr. Gizawné Imre Anikógizawneimre.aniko@oveges.hu130
11.Dr. Pencz Lajospencz.lajos@oveges.hu147
12.Farkas Gáborfarkas.gabor2@oveges.hu111
13.Farkas Tiborfarkas.tibor@oveges.hu132
14.Ferenczi Melindaferenczi.melinda@oveges.hu144
15.Floderer Gábor Gusztávfloderer.gabor@oveges.hu132
16.Gombis Bajusz Juditgombis.judit@oveges.hu144
17.Görög Andrásgorog.andras@oveges.hu142
18.Györfi Annamáriagyorfi.anna@oveges.hu130
19.Hadfi Örs Tamáshadfi.ors@oveges.hu143
20.Hamzsekné Gál Edinagal.edina@oveges.hu149
21.Heltmanné Mudri Zsuzsannamudri.zsuzsanna@oveges.hu125
22.Horváth Zoltánhorvath.zoltan@oveges.hu118
23.Huszti Gáborhuszti.gabor@oveges.hu117
24.Husztiné Csató Évahusztinecsato.eva@oveges.hu115
25.Igaz Orsolyaigaz.orsolya@oveges.hu135
26.Jankovics Juliannajankovics.julianna@oveges.hu148
27.Kapás Krisztinakapas.krisztina@oveges.hu135
28.Kapás Istvánkapas.istvan@oveges.hu129
29.Köpf Balázs Istvánkopf.balazs@oveges.hu132
30.Mészáros Ferencmeszaros.ferenc@oveges.hu132
31.Mócsán Andrásmocsan.andras@oveges.hu117
32.Nagy Ágotanagy.agota@oveges.hu111
33.Nagy Erzsébetnagy.erzsebet@oveges.hu132
34.Nagy Péternagy.peter@oveges.hu365-8521
35.Nagy Zoltánnagy.zoltan@oveges.hu246-1578
36.Németh Zalánnemeth.zalan@oveges.hu117
37.Nyitrai Attilanyitrai.attila@oveges.hu143
38.Paveszka Dórapaveszka.dora@oveges.hu123
39.Pergel Juliannapergel.julia@oveges.hu143
40.Perkó Lászlóperko.laszlo@oveges.hu102
41.Plánkné Balika Katalinplankne.katalin@oveges.hu128
42.Polonkai Zoltánpolonkai.zoltan@oveges.hu143
43.Póznik Andreapoznik.andrea@oveges.hu135
44.Róth Ritaroth.rita@oveges.hu149
45.Sallay Editsallay.edit@oveges.hu111
46.Sándor Anikósandor.aniko@oveges.hu117
47.Selymesi Ferencselymesi.ferenc@oveges.hu118
48.Sinkáné Farkas Mariansinkane.marian@oveges.hu149
49.Tomsitsné Borik Iréntomsitsne.iren@oveges.hu139
50.Turcsik Katalinturcsik.katalin@oveges.hu127
51.Várkutiné Varga Annavarkutine.anna@oveges.hu111
52.Váry Andrásvary.andras@oveges.hu118
53.Verebélyiné Váczi Katalinverebelyinev.kati@oveges.hu144
54.Virág Ilonavirag.ilona@oveges.hu128
55.Zatykó Jánoszatyko.janos@oveges.hu246-1578
56.Brázda Gabriella-óraadóbrazda.gabriella@oveges.hu129
57.Bucsek György-óraadóbucsek.györgy@oveges.hu132
58.Csopaki Katalin-óraadócsopaki.katalin@oveges.hu246-1578
59.Faragó Zoltán-óraadófarago.zoltan@oveges.hu246-1578
59.Kelemen Csaba-óraadókelemen.csaba@oveges.hu365-8521
60.Korbuly Sándor-óraadóoveges@oveges.hu246-1578
61.Korbácska Ákos-óraadókorbacska.akos@oveges.hu246-1578
62.Nagy Endre László-óraadónagy.endre@oveges.hu118
63.Nagy Tibor-óraadónagy.tibor@oveges.hu139
64.Pákozdi József-óraadópakozdi.jozsef@oveges.hu246-1578
65.Szabó Zsuzsanna-óraadóistok.zsuzsa@oveges.hu145
66.Szirmai Csabáné-óraadószirmai.csabane@oveges.hu123
67.Vida Ferenc-óraadóvida.ferenc@oveges.hu246-1578