NÉV elérhetőség telefonmellék
1. Árvai Szilvia Gabriella arvai.szilvia@oveges.hu 144
2. Audi Zsolt audi.zsolt@oveges.hu 132
3. Bátka Attila batka.attila@oveges.hu 142
4. Béki Katalin beki.katalin@oveges.hu 115
5. Bezerédi Katalin bezeredi.katalin2@oveges.hu 128
6. Botos Réka botos.reka@oveges.hu 142
7. Csányi János csanyi.janos@oveges.hu 132
8. Dan-Kis Viktória viktoria.dan-kiss@oveges.hu 123
9. Darvasné Décsi Andrea decsi.andrea@oveges.hu 125
10. Deli Zsigmond Ferenc deli.zsigmond@oveges.hu 130
11. Doszpod Andor doszpod.andor@oveges.hu 240
12. Dr. Gizawné Imre Anikó gizawneimre.aniko@oveges.hu 130
13. Dr. Pencz Lajos pencz.lajos@oveges.hu 147
14. Farkas Gábor farkas.gabor2@oveges.hu 111
15. Farkas Tibor farkas.tibor@oveges.hu 132
16. Fazekas Terézia fazekas.terezia@oveges.hu 135
17. Ferenczi Melinda ferenczi.melinda@oveges.hu 144
18. Floderer Gábor Gusztáv floderer.gabor@oveges.hu 132
19. Garainé Bóday Beatrix boday.beatrix@oveges.hu 111
20. Gombis Bajusz Judit gombis.judit@oveges.hu 144
21. Görög András gorog.andras@oveges.hu 142
22. Györfi Annamária gyorfi.annamaria@oveges.hu 130
23. Hadfi Örs Tamás hadfi.ors@oveges.hu 143
24. Heltmanné Mudri Zsuzsanna mudri.zsuzsanna@oveges.hu 125
25. Herman-Paveszka Dóra paveszka.dora@oveges.hu 123
26. Holovéné Bamli Mónika holoven.monika@oveges.hu 139
27. Horváth Zoltán horvath.zoltan@oveges.hu 118
28. Huszti Gábor huszti.gabor@oveges.hu 117
29. Husztiné Csató Éva husztinecsato.eva@oveges.hu 115
30. Igaz Orsolya igaz.orsolya@oveges.hu 135
31. Jankovics Julianna jankovics.julianna@oveges.hu 127 vagy 111
32. Kapás Krisztina kapas.krisztina@oveges.hu 135
33. Kocsis Fruzsina kocsis.fruzsina@oveges.hu 111
34. Köpf Balázs István kopf.balazs@oveges.hu 132
35. Mészáros Ferenc meszaros.ferenc@oveges.hu 132
36. Mócsán András mocsan.andras@oveges.hu 117
37. Molnár-Vörös Zsuzsanna molnarv.zsuzsanna@oveges.hu 135
38. Nagy Ágota nagy.agota@oveges.hu 111
39. Nagy Erzsébet nagy.erzsebet@oveges.hu 132
40. Nagy Péter nagy.peter@oveges.hu 365-8521
41. Nagy Zoltán nagy.zoltan@oveges.hu 246-1578
42. Németh Zalán nemeth.zalan@oveges.hu 117
43. Nyitrai Attila nyitrai.attila@oveges.hu 143
44. Péntekné Scherffel Ildikó pentek.ildiko@oveges.hu 139
45. Perkó László perko.laszlo@oveges.hu 102
46. Plánkné Balika Katalin plankne.katalin@oveges.hu 128
47. Polonkai Zoltán polonkai.zoltan@oveges.hu 143
48. Róth Rita roth.rita@oveges.hu 149
49. Sallay Edit sallay.edit@oveges.hu 111
50. Sándor Anikó sandor.aniko@oveges.hu 117
51. Schmidt Endre schmidt.endre@oveges.hu 132
52. Selymesi Ferenc selymesi.ferenc@oveges.hu 118
53. Sugár Ágnes sugar.agnes@oveges.hu 117
54. Takács Szilárd takacs.szilard@oveges.hu 117
55. Tomsitsné Borik Irén tomsitsne.iren@oveges.hu 139
56. Tóth Márk toth.mark@oveges.hu 149
57. Travnev-Nagy Andrea travnevn.andrea@oveges.hu 142
58. Turcsik Katalin turcsik.katalin@oveges.hu 127
59. Várkutiné Varga Anna varkutine.anna@oveges.hu 111
60. Váry András vary.andras@oveges.hu 118
61. Verebélyiné Váczi Katalin verebelyinev.kati@oveges.hu 144
62. Virág Ilona virag.ilona@oveges.hu 128
63. Zatykó János zatyko.janos@oveges.hu 246-1578
64. Bucsek György-óraadó bucsek.gyorgy@oveges.hu 132
65. Csopaki Katalin-óraadó csopaki.katalin@oveges.hu 246-1578
66. Faragó Zoltán-óraadó farago.zoltan@oveges.hu 246-1578
67. Farkas Imre-óraadó farkas.imre@oveges.hu 132
68. Fenyvesi Tamás-óraadó fenyvesi.tamas@oveges.hu 365-8521
69. Huszákné Vigh Gabriella-óraadó huszakne.gabriella@oveges.hu 128
70. Kapás István-óraadó kapas.istvan@oveges.hu 129
71. Kelemen Csaba-óraadó kelemen.csaba@oveges.hu 365-8521
72. Kiss Tibor-óraadó kiss.tibor@oveges.hu 132
73. Korbuly Sándor-óraadó oveges@oveges.hu 246-1578
74. Korbácska Ákos-óraadó korbacska.akos@oveges.hu 246-1578
75. Megyeri Ernő-óraadó megyeri.erno@oveges.hu 246-1578
76. Molnár László-óraadó molnar.laszlo@oveges.hu 246-1578
77. Nagy Endre László-óraadó nagy.endre@oveges.hu 118
78. Nagy Tibor-óraadó nagy.tibor@voveges.hu 139
79. Pákozdi József-óraadó pakozdi.jozsef@oveges.hu 246-1578
80. Szabó Zsuzsanna-óraadó istok.zsuzsa@oveges.hu 145
81. Vida Ferenc-óraadó vida.ferenc@oveges.hu 246-1578